Please contact us via our email and we will be pleased to respond to any questions you have about our Club. 

It would be helpful if you could let us know roughly how much hockey you have played before so we can get the right person to contact you with more information.

Merton Hockey Club Committee 2022/23

Club President – David Brookes

Club Captain – Chris Walker

Treasurer – RDQ

Fixtures Secretary  RDQ

Club Secretary & Welfare Officer  Stuart Lothian

Womens 1s Captain  Emma Machell-Cox

Womens 2s Captains  Rosie Fay & Maddy Wright

Mens 1s Captains – James Hare & Will Watson

Mens 2s Captain – Patrick Minchin

Mens Boars/3s Captain: Chris Walker

Juniors  Chris Walker

Communications & Website –  James Mostert